ТЕАМ

General Manager
Bistra Shishkova
b.shishkova@md-magazine.info

Art Director
William Kitanov
w.kitanov@md-magazine.info

Editor-in-chief
Bistra Shishkova
b.shishkova@md-magazine.info

Editor
Milena Galanova
m.galanova@md-magazine.info

Art Editor
Daniel Tomov
d.tomov@md-magazine.info

Advertising
Lyubima Pehlivanova
l.pehlivanova@md-magazine.info

Velislava Kesarska
v.kesarska@md-magazine.info

Collaborators
Nedyalka Bocharova
Vanya Kostova

Consultant
Prof. Dr. Eng. Vasil Jivkov

Proof  Reader
Gergana Dimitrova