Team

Editorial Team

General Manager

Bistra Shoshkova

b.shishkova@md-magazine.info

Art Director

William Kitanov

w.kitanov@md-magazine.info

Art Editor

Daniel Tomov

d.tomov@md-magazine.info

Editors

Marina Avramova

m.avramova@md-magazine.info

Petya Gancheva

p.gancheva@md-magazine.info

Prepress

Snezhana Tomova

s.tomova@md-magazine.info

Advertising

Milena Kirilova

m.kirilova@md-magazine.info

Milena Tencheva

m.tencheva@md-magazine.info

Collaborators

Valeria Raleva

Svetozara Ivanova

Consultant

Assoc. prof. arch. Regina Raycheva

Translators

Mariana Mircheva

Proof  Reader

Gergana Boyadjieva