Team

Editorial Team

General Manager

Bistra Shoshkova

b.shishkova@md-magazine.info

Art Director

William Kitanov

w.kitanov@md-magazine.info

Art Editor

Daniel Tomov

d.tomov@md-magazine.info

Editors

Tzvety Shipkova

tz.shipkova@md-magazine.info

Petya Gancheva

p.gancheva@md-magazine.info

Prepress

Snezhana Tomova

s.tomova@md-magazine.info

Advertising

Lyubima Pehlivanova

l.pehlivanova@md-magazine.info

Antoaneta Kostova

a.kostova@md-magazine.info

Collaborators

Valeria Raleva

Svetozara Ivanova

Consultant

Assoc. prof. arch. Regina Raycheva

Translators

Mariana Mircheva

Proof  Reader

Gergana Boyadjieva